Alabama
Ann Starks
astarks@alsde.edu

Alaska
Cecilia Miller
cecilia.miller@alaska.gov

American Samoa
Jubilee Lafao-Apulu
jubileea@doe.as

Arizona
Kim Graham
Grahamkim@azedfoundation.org

Arkansas
Meghan Ables
meghan.ables@arkansas.gov

California
Patricia McLeod
pmcleod@cde.ca.gov

Colorado
Kim Burnham
Burnham_K@cde.state.co.us

Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
Roman Tudela
roman.tudela@cnmipss.org

Connecticut
Kim Wachtelhausen
kim.wachtelhausen@ct.gov

Delaware
Chris Kenton
chris.kenton@psb.k12.de.us

District of Columbia
Annette Thacker Bartlett
annette.thacker@dc.gov

DODEA
Linda Beaulieu
Linda.Beaulieu@hq.dodea.edu

Florida
Virginia Whitaker
Virginia.Whitaker@fldoe.org

Georgia
Keisha Ford-Jenrette
kford@doe.k12.ga.us

Guam
Kelly Sukola
krsukola@gdoe.net

Hawaii
Eryn Lau
eryn_lau@notes.k12.hi.us

Idaho
Helen Price
hprice@sde.idaho.gov

Illinois
Ann Muraro-Lacopo
amuraro@isbe.net

Indiana
Chris Kates
ckates@doe.in.gov

Iowa
Isbelia Arzola
isbelia.arzolaarocha@iowa.gov

Kansas
Sherry Bukovatz
sbukovatz@ksde.org

Kentucky
Donna Melton
donna.melton@education.ky.gov

Louisiana
Joni Lacy
joni.lacy@la.gov

Maine
Dolly Sullivan
dolly@educatemaine.org

Maryland
Darla Strouse
Darla.Strouse@maryland.gov

Massachusetts
Jackie Reis
jreis@doe.mass.edu

Michigan
Joshua Roesner
roesnerj1@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Doug Dooher
ddooher@edmn.org

Mississippi
Sandra Hilliard
SHilliard@mdek12.org

Missouri
Linda Dooling
linda.dooling@dese.mo.gov

Montana
Dylan Klapmeier
Dylan.Klapmeier@mt.gov

Nebraska
Lora Sypal
lora.sypal@nebraska.gov

Nevada
KellyLynn Charles
kcharles@doe.nv.gov

New Hampshire
Lori Kincaid
lori.kincaid@doe.nh.gov

New Jersey
Nancy Besant
nancy.besant@doe.state.nj.us

New Mexico
Rebekka Burt
rebekka.burt@state.nm.us

New York
Dawn Graham
toty@nysed.gov

North Carolina
Cynthia Martin
Cynthia.martin@dpi.nc.gov

North Dakota
Melissa Artlip
martlip@nd.gov

Ohio
Angela Dicke
angela.dicke@education.ohio.gov

Oklahoma
Justin Newton
Justin.Newton@sde.ok.gov

Oregon
Jenni Knaus
jenni.knaus@state.or.us

Pennsylvania
Nick Blanch
nblanch@pa.gov

Puerto Rico
Vanessa Gonzalez
gonzalezmv@de.pr.gov

Rhode Island
Mary Keenan
Mary.Keenan@ride.ri.gov

South Carolina
Katie Crews
KMCrews@ed.sc.gov

South Dakota
Sherry Dickerson
Sherry.Dickerson@state.sd.us

Tennessee
Sylvia Flowers
Sylvia.Flowers@tn.gov

Texas
Jennifer Garrido
texastoy@tasanet.org

Utah
Robert Austin
robert.austin@schools.utah.gov

Vermont
Rebecca Gile
rebecca.gile@vermont.gov

Virgin Islands
Keva Muller
keva.muller@vide.vi

Virginia
Tara McDaniel
tara.mcdaniel@doe.virginia.gov

Washington
Hilary Seidel
hilary.seidel@k12.wa.us

West Virginia
Diana Whitlock
dwhitloc@k12.wv.us

Wisconsin
Mark Mueller
Mark.Mueller@dpi.wi.gov

Wyoming
Robin Grandpre
robin.grandpre1@wyo.gov