Alabama
Ann Starks
astarks@alsde.edu

Alaska
Cecilia Miller
cecilia.miller@alaska.gov

American Samoa
Jubilee Lafao-Apulu
jubileea@doe.as

Arizona
Bobbie O'Boyle
bobbie@azedfoundation.org

Arkansas
Meghan Ables
meghan.ables@arkansas.gov

California
Patricia McLeod
pmcleod@cde.ca.gov

Colorado
Kim Burnham
Burnham_K@cde.state.co.us

Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
Lucretia Borja
lucretia.borja@cnmipss.org

Connecticut
Kim Wachtelhausen
kim.wachtelhausen@ct.gov

Delaware
Chris Kenton
chris.kenton@psb.k12.de.us

District of Columbia
Annette Thacker Bartlett
annette.thacker@dc.gov

DODEA
Linda Beaulieu
Linda.Beaulieu@hq.dodea.edu

Florida
Kelly Zunkiewicz
kelly.zunkiewicz@fldoe.org

Georgia
Keisha Ford-Jenrette
kford@doe.k12.ga.us

Guam
Erika Cruz
ercruz@gdoe.net

Hawaii
Eryn Lau
eryn_lau@notes.k12.hi.us

Idaho
Jo Ann Bujarski
jbujarski@sde.idaho.gov

Illinois
Ann Muraro-Lacopo
amuraro@isbe.net

Indiana
Chris Kates
ckates@doe.in.gov

Iowa
Isbelia Arzola
isbelia.arzolaarocha@iowa.gov

Kansas
Sherry Bukovatz
sbukovatz@ksde.org

Kentucky
Donna Melton
donna.melton@education.ky.gov

Louisiana
Joni Lacy
joni.lacy@la.gov

Maine
Dolly Sullivan
dolly@educatemaine.org

Maryland
Darla Strouse
Darla.Strouse@maryland.gov

Massachusetts
Deborah Walker
djwalker@doe.mass.edu

Michigan
Joshua Roesner
roesnerj1@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Doug Dooher
ddooher@edmn.org

Mississippi
Sandra Hilliard
SHilliard@mdek12.org

Missouri
Linda Dooling
linda.dooling@dese.mo.gov

Montana
Donna Graveley
dgraveley@mea-mft.org

Nebraska
Lora Sypal
lora.sypal@nebraska.gov

Nevada
Kelee Dupuis
kdupuis@doe.nv.gov

New Hampshire
Lori Kincaid
lori.kincaid@doe.nh.gov

New Jersey
Nancy Besant
nancy.besant@doe.state.nj.us

New Mexico
Jennifer Fresquez
jennifer.fresquez@state.nm.us

New York
Dawn Graham
toty@nysed.gov

North Carolina
Cynthia Martin
Cynthia.martin@dpi.nc.gov

North Dakota
Kay Mayer
kmayer@nd.gov

Ohio
Angela Dicke
angela.dicke@education.ohio.gov

Oklahoma
Shelly Perkins
Shelly.Perkins@sde.ok.gov

Oregon
Jenni Knaus
jenni.knaus@state.or.us

Pennsylvania
James Towse
jtowse@pa.gov

Rhode Island
Mary Keenan
Mary.Keenan@ride.ri.gov

South Carolina
Katie Crews
Kmcrews@ed.sc.gov

South Dakota
Sherry Dickerson
Sherry.Dickerson@state.sd.us

Tennessee
Debra Muskar
debra.muskar@tn.gov

Texas
Jennifer Garrido
texastoy@tasanet.org

Utah
Robert Austin
robert.austin@schools.utah.gov

Vermont
Rebecca Gile
rebecca.gile@vermont.gov

Virgin Islands
Merlinda Philomene
merlinda.philomene@vide.vi

Virginia
Joan Johnson
joan.johnson@doe.virginia.gov

Washington
Hilary Seidel
hilary.seidel@k12.wa.us

West Virginia
Julian Woods
julian.woods@k12.wv.us

Wisconsin
Mark Mueller
Mark.Mueller@dpi.wi.gov

Wyoming
Robin Grandpre
robin.grandpre1@wyo.gov