Staff Directory


Contact the main CCSSO switchboard 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., eastern time, Monday - Friday at 202-336-7000

Alphabetical Staff Listing

Pamella HyltonProgram CoordinatorEducation Workforce 202-312-6869
Colleen JenoProgram AssociateStandards, Assessment, and Accountability 202-336-7057
Melissa JohnstonDeputy Executive DirectorOffice of the Executive Director (202)326-8697
Colette KernsRegistration and Travel CoordinatorMeeting Services (202)336-3070
Elizabeth LeeHuman Resources GeneralistHuman Resources and Office Management 202-336-7008
Renata LewisDirector of Initiative Budget and Contracts AdministrationStandards, Assessment, and Accountability (202)336-7031
Ryan MacDonaldProgram CoordinatorInnovation Lab Network (202) 336-7049
Melanie MarableOffice AssistantOffice Management 202-336-7001
Adriana MartinezSenior Program AssociateInnovation Lab Network 202-336-7077
Melissa McGrathDirector of CommunicationsMember Services and Outreach (202)336-7034